Skip to Main Content

Public Housing Department

Anthony Coleman, Interim Public Housing Director, acoleman@hacl014.com 

Florence McGirt, Administrative Assistant, fmcgirt@hacl014.com 

Monica Troy, Asset Manager, mtroy@hacl014.com 

Sharee Strickland, Asset Manger, sstrickland@hacl014.com 

Jean Stewart, Safety/Security/Resident Services Coordinator, jstewart@hacl014.com 

Sandra Jackson Gaddy, Occupancy Specialist, sgaddy@hacl014.com 

Stacy Strickland, Assistant Asset Manager, stacy.strickland@hacl014.com